WWW Wednesday #54

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading I’ll Be Damned by Casey Keen. I got it from the author in exchange for review, so I’m prioritizing it now!

What did you recently finish?

   

In the past week, I have finished Losing It and Keeping Her by Cora Carmack, Vanished by Kristi Holl, and The Queen Bee of Bridgeton by Leslie DuBois. These completed my A-Z Title Challenge!

What do you think you’ll read next?

Since I agreed to review the first two books in the Anna Wolfe series, my next read will likely be Saved by the Spell, also by Casey Keen.

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #54

  1. ocdreader December 11, 2013 at 11:26 am Reply

    Those Casey Keen books have super cute covers! Looking forward to your reviews 🙂 Hope you enjoy. Congrats on breaking through that reading slump 🙂

    WWW Wednesday 12/11

    • Mommy's Reading Break December 11, 2013 at 3:15 pm Reply

      Thanks! I really just had to push through it. I still haven’t had a book that’s completely wowed me, but I’m hoping that All Our Yesterdays will do that! I didn’t even realize the Casey Keen books were Adult until I started the first one last night. The main character is my age. That should be interesting! lol

  2. ChrissiReads December 11, 2013 at 2:29 pm Reply

    I keep on wondering whether I should check out Cora Carmack’s books. Hmmm.. Are you enjoying them? Happy Reading 🙂

    • Mommy's Reading Break December 11, 2013 at 3:16 pm Reply

      I actually just wrote my reviews for her books. I’ll give you a hint: I gave the first one 4 stars. It was kind of predictable, but in a fun way. I really liked it. I wasn’t as impressed with the novella, though. I do plan on reading the sequel at some point.

  3. @eBook_Girl December 11, 2013 at 3:00 pm Reply

    I agree, those covers are adorable on the Casey Keen books!
    Here is mine: http://wp.me/p3o4kN-rQ

  4. ladyambrosiaj December 11, 2013 at 4:53 pm Reply

    Looks like I’ll be damned is gonna make my TBR 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by Fire & Ice

Leave a comment