WWW Wednesday #52

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I have barely been reading this past week. I just really needed a break and have been crocheting again, but I started The Starlight Chronicles: Slumbering by C.S. Johnson last week. I’m not really feeling it right now, though, so I think I’m going to start something else. I’m not DNF’ing, just putting it aside for now.

What did you recently finish?

 

I finished Four Seconds to Lose by K.A. Tucker (review) and DNF’d Parasite by Mira Grant.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’ve been in a major reading slump lately, and I just can’t decide what I want to read, which is why I’ve barely read at all this week. Nothing is jumping out at me. Any suggestions? God knows I have plenty of options lying around my house between physical books and my Kindle, but I just can’t decide!

Leave me a link to your WWW in the comments, and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged:

Leave a comment