WWW Wednesday #3

 

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

  I’m currently reading My Soul to Keep (Soul Screamers #3) by Rachel Vincent. It’s the audiobook version, actually, so I guess I’m really listening to it.

What did you recently finish?

  

In the last week, I finished Reached by Ally Condie (review here), Absolutely Done by Dominae Primus (I reviewed this one for Bex n Books, but it isn’t up on the site yet), and My Soul to Save (Soul Screamers #2) by Rachel Vincent (Review to come later today).

What do you think you’ll read next?

 I’ll probably read Reaper (Soul Screamers #3.5) next, since I seem to be on a Soul Screamers kick right now.

Tagged:

Leave a comment